Customer reviews

5.0 / 5.0
average
rating
99 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0 / 5.0
22/02/2020

Brilliant treatment

5.0 / 5.0
22/02/2020

Fantastic as always. My brows are shaped and tinted with great care to match my hair colour.
Relaxing visit and left with perfect nails and feet feeling holiday ready after pedicure. Thank you Emma

5.0 / 5.0
21/02/2020

If I could give 10 stars I would, as my full body massage with Tori today was amazing. I know people often put in reviews cliches like "best ever" and "I never go anywhere else", but I am not kidding when I say Tori is THE BEST. Very experienced a...

more
5.0 / 5.0
21/02/2020

Perfect nails and perfect visit thank you

5.0 / 5.0
19/02/2020

Always great service!
And always puts up with my indecisiveness🙈
Amazing at what she do! 👌🏽
xx

5.0 / 5.0
19/02/2020

As always Emma did a fantastic job on my nails - wouldn’t go anywhere else!

5.0 / 5.0
16/02/2020

What a brilliant experience. Excellent nail care and fabulous facial neck and shoulder and foot massage
Very happy with the whole experience throughly professional

5.0 / 5.0
15/02/2020

The girls are always very welcoming and offer you a drink on arrival. My treatment was extremely relaxing and definitely needed after a long two flights. I can 100% recommend the Nail and Beauty Nerd team!

5.0 / 5.0
09/02/2020

Amazing treatment and service in a beautiful salon x Emma and tori are both masters in their field and have created a stunning little peace of tranquility in the town offering fantastic treatments and gorgeous products ❤️Glad I found you ladies 💕

The Nail and Beauty Nerd
Julie, thank-you so much for your lovely review!! So glad you love our little salon! Can't wait to see you again.
5.0 / 5.0
07/02/2020

Emma has excelled herself again with her creativity and imagination for another fabulous nail art appointment. I just let her do her own thing and she never lets me down. Can’t wait for the next one.

The Nail and Beauty Nerd
Hehe! Glad you love your nails.Tthank-you for your glowing review.